News Archive

S.H.G.A. AWARDS 2011

                                                             S.H.G.A.  AWARDS  2011

S.H.G.A.  Athlete of the Year – Willie Bates

Heavyweight Athlete of the Year - Bruce Robb

Cyclist of the Year – James Melville

Veteran (Distance) - Sam Bates

Veteran (Sprints) – Wattie Hunter

Youth of the Year – Dylan Lindsay

Youth Cyclist of the Year – Etienne Sadeghpoor

Outstanding Female Athlete of the Year – Laura McCracken

Jim Murray Tug o' War  -  Andy Duncan

Published: 2011-09-30 20:58:29