SHGA Representatives

Highland Dance Competitions
Field Events
Pipe Band Competitions

SHGA Representatives

Date Games Rep 1 Rep 2 Rep 3
Sat 7th Apr Bunadoon Highland Games
Sun 20th May Gordon Castle Highland Games P Grant C Murray S Fraser
Sat 26th May Blackford Highland Games I Gurr I Grieve S Fenton
Sun 27th May Carmunnock Highland Games A Crawford C Murray S Fenton
Sun 27th May The Atholl Gathering S Ryder
Sat 2nd Jun Cornhill Highland Games C Murray P Grant S Fraser
Sat 2nd Jun Helensburgh & Lomond Highland Games A Crawford I Gurr D MacIntyre
Sun 3rd Jun Markinch Highland Games I Grieve I Gurr S Laing
Sat 9th Jun Bearsden & Milngavie Highland Games J Starr A Crawford
Sun 10th Jun Strathmore Highland Games I Grieve D Macintyre J Brown
Sat 16th Jun Oldmeldrum Sports & Highland Games C Murray P Grant
Sun 17th Jun Aberdeen's Highland Games C Murray P Grant J Brown
Sun 17th Jun Cupar Highland Games J Starr S Fenton I Grieve
Sat 23rd Jun Drumtochty Highland Games C Murray S Fraser P Grant
Sun 24th Jun Lorne Highland Games S Fenton A Crawford I Gurr
Sat 30th Jun Ceres Highland Games A Crawford I Grieve S Fenton
Wed 4th Jul Kenmore Highland Games A Crawford S Ryder S Laing
Sat 7th Jul Luss Highland Games S Ryder
Sat 7th Jul Thornton Highland Gathering I Gurr S Forsyth I Grieve
Sat 14th Jul Tain Highland Gathering A MacDonald M Baird
Sat 14th Jul Alva Games S Ryder S Fenton I Grieve
Sat 14th Jul Braemar Junior Highland Games J Brown C Murray
Sat 14th Jul Loch Lomond Highland Games S Forsyth W MacCallum D Macintyre
Sun 15th Jul Stonehaven Highland Games C Murray J Brown J Stewart
Sun 15th Jul Rosneath Peninsula Highland Games W McCallum S Ryder D Macintyre
Mon 16th Jul Burntisland Highland Games A Crawford S Fenton S Ryder
Tue 17th Jul Inveraray Highland Games A Crawford W McCallum S Fenton
Thu 19th Jul Mull Highland Games W McCallum
Sat 21st Jul Tomintoul Highland Games C Murray J Brown S Fraser
Sat 21st Jul Lochcarron Highland Games A MacDonald M Baird
Sat 21st Jul Balquhidder, Lochearnhead & Strathyre Highland Games S Ryder S Laing A Webster
Fri 27th Jul Durness Highland Gathering A MacDonald M Baird
Sat 28th Jul Airth Highland Games S Forsyth S Fenton J Starr
Sat 28th Jul Halkirk Highland Games M Baird A MacDonald C Murray
Sat 28th Jul Dufftown Highland Games J Brown P Grant C Murray
Sun 29th Jul St. Andrews Highland Games S Laing I Gurr S Fenton
Wed 1st Aug Killin Highland Games A Crawford S Fenton
Fri 3rd Aug Dornoch Highland Gathering A Macdonald M Baird
Sat 4th Aug Aboyne Highland Games P Grant J Brown S Fraser
Sat 4th Aug Mey Highland & Cultural Games C Murray
Sat 4th Aug Aberlour Strathspey Highland Games
Sat 4th Aug Inverkeithing Highland Games I Grieve S Laing S Fenton
Sat 4th Aug Newtonmore Highland Games A MacDonald M Baird
Sun 5th Aug Bridge Of Allan Highland Games I Grieve I Gurr C Murray
Wed 8th Aug Isle Of Skye Highland Games M Baird A MacDonald
Thu 9th Aug Ballater Highland Games C Murray J Brown S Fraser
Fri 10th Aug Assynt Highland Games A MacDonald M Baird
Fri 10th Aug Fergus Scottish Festival (Ontario)
Sat 11th Aug Atholl & Breadalbane Highland Gathering S Laing
Sat 11th Aug Strathpeffer Highland Gathering M Baird A MacDonald
Sat 11th Aug North Berwick Highland Games I Watt C Murray A Crawford
Sat 11th Aug Abernethy Highland Games P Grant
Sun 12th Aug Perth Highland Games I Grieve A Crawford S Fenton
Sat 18th Aug Helmsdale Highland Games A MacDonald M Baird
Sat 18th Aug Stirling Highland Games I Gurr S Forsyth S Fenton
Sun 19th Aug Crieff Highland Gathering C Murray A Crawford S Fenton
Thu 23rd Aug Argyllshire Gathering (Oban) W McCallum S Fenton S Ryder
Sat 25th Aug Glenurquhart Highland Games A MacDonald M Baird
Sat 25th Aug Lonach Highland Gathering & Games J Brown P Grant S Fraser
Sat 25th Aug Strathardle Highland Gathering J Starr
Sat 25th Aug Birnam Highland Games A Crawford S Laing S Fenton
Sun 26th Aug Grantown On Spey A MacDonald J Brown P Grant
Sat 1st Sep Braemar Highland Gathering A Crawford S Laing I Gurr
Sun 2nd Sep Blairgowrie & Rattray Highland Games S Forsyth I Gurr I Grieve
Sat 8th Sep Pitlochry Highland Games I Gurr J Starr S Ryder
Sat 15th Sep Invercharron Highland Games A Macdonald P Grant
Sat 10th Nov Hororata Highland Games