News Archive

Updated list of cancellations as of May 21st

LATEST UPDATE OF CANCELLED GAMES AS OF 1st June

 This takes the total up to 60 of the 61 member Games.

Only   Glenurquhart Games to announce.

Sunday 10th May -GOUROCK Cancelled.

Sunday 17 th May - GORDON CASTLE Cancelled

Sunday 24th May - THE ATHOLL GATHERING Cancelled

Sunday 31st May - CARMUNOCK Cancelled

Saturday 30th May -BLACKFORD Cancelled

Saturday 6th June - HELENSBURGH Cancelled

Saturday 6th June - CORNHILL Cancelled

Sunday 7th June- MARKINCH Cancelled.

Saturday 13th June - BEARSDEN Cancelled

Sunday 14th June - STRATHMORE Cancelled

Sunday 21st June - ABERDEEN Cancelled

Saturday 27th June - OLDMELDRUM Cancelled

Sunday 21st June - CUPAR Cancelled

Saturday 27th June - CERES Cancelled

Saturday 27th June - DRUMTOCHTY Cancelled.

Wednesday 1st July - KENMORE Cancelled

Saturday 4th July - THORNTON Cancelled

Saturday 4th July - LUSS [Loch Lomond] Cancelled

Saturday 11th July - ALVA Cancelled

Saturday 11th July - TAIN Cancelled

Saturday 11th July - BRAEMAR JUNIOR Cancelled

Saturday 18th July - LOCH LOMOND [Balloch] Cancelled.

Saturday 18th July - LOCHCARRON Cancelled

Saturday 18th July - TOMINTOUL Cancelled

Sunday 19th July - ROSNEATH Cancelled

Sunday 19th July - STONEHAVEN Cancelled

Monday 20th July - BURNTISLAND Cancelled

Tuesday 21st July - INVERARAY Cancelled

Thursday 23rd July- MULL Cancelled

Friday 24th July - DURNESS Cancelled

Saturday 25th July- HALKIRK Cancelled

Saturday 25th July - LOCHEARNHEAD Cancelled

Saturday 25th July - DUFFTOWN Cancelled

Saturday 25th July - AIRTH Cancelled

Sunday 26th July- ST ANDREWS Cancelled

Saturday 1st August - MEY Cancelled

Sarurday 1st August - NEWTONMORE Cancelled

Saturday 1st August - ABERLOUR STRATHSPEY Cancelled

Saturday 1st August - ABOYNE Cancelled

Sunday 2nd August - BRIDGE OF ALLAN Cancelled

Wednesday 5th August - KILLIN Cancelled

Wednesday 5th August - ISLE OF SKYE Cancelled

Friday 7th August - DORNOCH Cancelled

Saturday 8th August- STRATHPEFFER Cancelled

 Saturday 8th August - NORTH BERWICK Cancelled

Saturday 8th August - INVERKEITHING Cancelled

Sunday 9th August - PERTH Cancelled

Thursday 13th August - BALLATER Cancelled

Friday 14th August - ASSYNT Cancelled

Saturday August 15th - HELMSDALE Cancelled

Saturday 15th August - STIRLING Cancelled

Sunday 16th August - CRIEFF- Cancelled

Saturday 22nd August - STRATHARDLE Cancelled

Saturday 22nd August - LONACH Cancelled

Thursday 27th August-OBAN Cancelled

Saturday 29th August - BIRNAM Cancelled

Saturday 5th September - BRAEMAR Cancelled

Sunday 6th September - BLAIRGOWRIE Cancelled

Saturday 12th September - PITLOCHRY - Cancelled

Published: 2020-05-21 16:07:58