Map

Please use the inteactive map below to search through our member events. Each marker on the map represents an event and will give you an indication of its location in Scotland. You can use the zoom function in the top left corner of the map, or double click the map itself, to seperate events that are grouped together and give you a clearer picture of the events location. To move the map you can click the map and then move your mouse accordingly.

 

EXTENT
Blackford Highland Games
Games Park, Blackford
Saturday 30th May, 2015

Markinch Highland Games
John Dixon Park
Sunday 7th June, 2015

Airth Highland Games
North Greens Park
Saturday 25th July, 2015

Alva Games
The Johnstone Park
Saturday 11th July, 2015

Argyllshire Gathering (Oban)
Mossfield Park
Thursday 27th August, 2015

Assynt Highland Games
Culag Park
Friday 14th August, 2015

Atholl & Breadalbane Highland Gathering
Wades Park
Saturday 8th August, 2015

Ballater Highland Games
Monaltrie Park
Thursday 13th August, 2015

Balquhidder, Lochearnhead & Strathyre Highland Games

Saturday 25th July, 2015

Bearsden & Milngavie Highland Games
West of Scotland Football Club
Saturday 13th June, 2015

Birnam Highland Games
Little Dunkeld
Saturday 29th August, 2015

Blairgowrie & Rattray Highland Games
Bogles Field
Sunday 6th September, 2015

Braemar Highland Gathering
Braemar
Saturday 5th September, 2015

Bridge Of Allan Highland Games
Games Park
Sunday 2nd August, 2015

Burntisland Highland Games
Burntisland Links
Monday 20th July, 2015

Ceres Highland Games
The Bow Butts
Saturday 27th June, 2015

Aberdeen's Highland Games
Hazelhead Park
Sunday 21st June, 2015

Cornhill Highland Games
Cornhill Playing Field
Saturday 6th June, 2015

Crieff Highland Gathering
Market Park
Sunday 16th August, 2015

Cupar Highland Games
Duffus Park
Saturday 13th June, 2015

Dornoch Highland Gathering
The Meadows Park
Friday 7th August, 2015

Drumtochty Highland Games
Drumtochty Castle Grounds
Saturday 27th June, 2015

Dufftown Highland Games
Mortlach School Sports Field
Saturday 25th July, 2015

Durness Highland Gathering
Shore Park
Friday 24th July, 2015

Grantown On Spey Highland Games
Heithfield Park
Sunday 23rd August, 2015

Halkirk Highland Games
Halkirk Recreation Park
Saturday 25th July, 2015

Helensburgh & Lomond Highland Games
Rugby Ground
Saturday 6th June, 2015

Helmsdale Highland Games
Couper Park
Saturday 15th August, 2015

Inveraray Highland Games
Castle Grounds
Tuesday 21st July, 2015

Invercharron Highland Games
Balblair Farm
Saturday 19th September, 2015

Invergordon Highland Games
THE CROMARTYFIRTH BUSINESS PARK
Saturday 22nd August, 2015

Inverkeithing Highland Games
Inverkeithing
Saturday 8th August, 2015

Isle Of Skye Highland Games
The Lump
Wednesday 5th August, 2015

Kenmore Highland Games
Kenmore Sports Field
Wednesday 1st July, 2015

Loch Lomond Highland Games
Moss o' Balloch Park
Saturday 18th July, 2015

Lochcarron Highland Games
Attadale Estate
Saturday 18th July, 2015

Lonach Highland Gathering & Games
Bellabeg Park
Saturday 22nd August, 2015

Luss Highland Games
Luss Village
Saturday 4th July, 2015

Aberlour Strathspey Highland Games
The Alice Littler Park
Saturday 1st August, 2015

Mull Highland Games
Erray Park
Thursday 23rd July, 2015

Newburgh Highland Games
Robbie's Park, Scotland Terrace
Saturday 20th June, 2015

Newtonmore Highland Games
The Eilan
Saturday 1st August, 2015

Oldmeldrum Sports & Highland Games
The Pleasure Park
Saturday 20th June, 2015

Perth Highland Games
North Inch,
Sunday 9th August, 2015

Pitlochry Highland Games
Recreation Ground
Saturday 12th September, 2015

Rosneath Peninsula Highland Games
Howie Park, Rosneath
Sunday 19th July, 2015

St. Andrews Highland Games
Station Park
Sunday 26th July, 2015

Stirling Highland Games
Stirling Games Field
Saturday 15th August, 2015

Lorne Highland Games
Mossfield Stadium
Sunday 28th June, 2015

Stonehaven Highland Games
Mackie Academy Playing Fields
Sunday 19th July, 2015

Carmunnock Highland Games

Sunday 31st May, 2015

Strathardle Highland Gathering
Bannerfield
Saturday 22nd August, 2015

Strathmore Highland Games
Glamis Castle
Sunday 14th June, 2015

Strathpeffer Highland Gathering
Castle Leod
Saturday 8th August, 2015

Tain Highland Gathering
Glenmorangie Field
Thursday 13th August, 2015

Thornton Highland Gathering
Memorial Park
Saturday 4th July, 2015

Tomintoul Highland Games
Public Park
Saturday 18th July, 2015

Aboyne Highland Games
Aboyne Green
Saturday 1st August, 2015

New Year Sprint
Musselburgh Racecourse
Wednesday 31st December, 2014

North Berwick Highland Games
Recreation Park
Saturday 8th August, 2015

Highland Games Cyclists Association



Snefjord Highland Games - Norway



Scottish Official Highland Dancing Association
Scottish Official Highland Dancing Association (SOHDA)


Scottish Official Board of Highland Dancing



Bunadoon Highland Games



Japan Scotland Highland Games



Continental Highland Games Holland



Highland Games Swiss Championships



Killin Highland Games

Wednesday 5th August, 2015

Gordon Castle Highland Games
Gordon Castle
Sunday 17th May, 2015

Braemar Junior Highland Games
Princess Royal and Duke of Fife Memorial Park
Saturday 11th July, 2015


Photographs courtesy of Ron Russell - Glenrothes, Fife

Copyright 2009. Scottish Highland Games Association.