Events Calendar

Events Calendar

  • New Year Sprint
    New Year Sprint
    Musselburgh Racecourse
    Sunday 1st January, 2017
  • Gordon Castle Highland Games
    Gordon Castle Highland Games
    Gordon Castle
    Sunday 21st May, 2017
  • Blackford Highland Games
    Blackford Highland Games
    Games Park, Blackford
    Saturday 27th May, 2017
  • Carmunnock Highland Games
    Carmunnock Highland Games
    Carmunnock Football Field
    Sunday 28th May, 2017
  • Helensburgh & Lomond Highland Games
    Helensburgh & Lomond Highland ...
    Rugby Ground
    Saturday 3rd June, 2017
  • Cornhill Highland Games
    Cornhill Highland Games
    Cornhill Playing Field
    Saturday 3rd June, 2017
  • Markinch Highland Games
    Markinch Highland Games
    John Dixon Park
    Sunday 4th June, 2017
  • Cupar Highland Games
    Cupar Highland Games
    Duffus Park
    Saturday 10th June, 2017
  • Bearsden & Milngavie Highland Games
    Bearsden & Milngavie Highland ...
    West Of Scotland Football Club
    Saturday 10th June, 2017
  • Strathmore Highland Games
    Strathmore Highland Games
    Glamis Castle
    Sunday 11th June, 2017
  • Oldmeldrum Sports & Highland Games
    Oldmeldrum Sports & Highland G...
    The Pleasure Park
    Saturday 17th June, 2017
  • Newburgh Highland Games
    Newburgh Highland Games
    Robbie's Park
    Saturday 17th June, 2017
  • Aberdeen's Highland Games
    Aberdeen's Highland Games
    Hazelhead Park
    Sunday 18th June, 2017
  • Drumtochty Highland Games
    Drumtochty Highland Games
    Drumtochty Castle Grounds
    Saturday 24th June, 2017
  • Ceres Highland Games
    Ceres Highland Games
    The Bow Butts
    Saturday 24th June, 2017
  • Lorne Highland Games
    Lorne Highland Games
    Mossfield Park
    Sunday 25th June, 2017
  • Thornton Highland Gathering
    Thornton Highland Gathering
    Memorial Park
    Saturday 1st July, 2017
  • Luss Highland Games
    Luss Highland Games
    Luss Village
    Saturday 1st July, 2017
  • Kenmore Highland Games
    Kenmore Highland Games
    Kenmore Sports Field
    Wednesday 5th July, 2017
  • Braemar Junior Highland Games
    Braemar Junior Highland Games
    Princess Royal And Duke Of Fif
    Saturday 8th July, 2017
  • Alva Games
    Alva Games
    Johnstone Park
    Saturday 8th July, 2017
  • Loch Lomond Highland Games
    Loch Lomond Highland Games
    Moss O' Balloch Park
    Saturday 15th July, 2017
  • Tomintoul Highland Games
    Tomintoul Highland Games
    Public Park
    Saturday 15th July, 2017
  • Lochcarron Highland Games
    Lochcarron Highland Games
    Attadale Estate
    Saturday 15th July, 2017
  • Rosneath Peninsula Highland Games
    Rosneath Peninsula Highland Ga...
    Howie Park, Rosneath
    Sunday 16th July, 2017
  • Stonehaven Highland Games
    Stonehaven Highland Games
    Mackie Academy Playing Fields
    Sunday 16th July, 2017
  • Burntisland Highland Games
    Burntisland Highland Games
    Burntisland Links
    Monday 17th July, 2017
  • Inveraray Highland Games
    Inveraray Highland Games
    Castle Grounds
    Tuesday 18th July, 2017
  • Mull Highland Games
    Mull Highland Games
    Erray Park
    Thursday 20th July, 2017
  • Airth Highland Games
    Airth Highland Games
    North Greens Park
    Saturday 22nd July, 2017
  • Balquhidder, Lochearnhead & Strathyre Highland Games
    Balquhidder, Lochearnhead & St...
    Lochearnhead
    Saturday 22nd July, 2017
  • Durness Highland Gathering
    Durness Highland Gathering

    Friday 28th July, 2017
  • Halkirk Highland Games
    Halkirk Highland Games
    Halkirk Recreation Park
    Saturday 29th July, 2017
  • Dufftown Highland Games
    Dufftown Highland Games
    Mortlach School Sports Field
    Saturday 29th July, 2017
  • St. Andrews Highland Games
    St. Andrews Highland Games
    Station Park
    Sunday 30th July, 2017
  • Dornoch Highland Gathering
    Dornoch Highland Gathering
    The Meadows Park
    Friday 4th August, 2017
  • Newtonmore Highland Games
    Newtonmore Highland Games
    The Eilan
    Saturday 5th August, 2017
  • North Berwick Highland Games
    North Berwick Highland Games
    Recreation Park
    Saturday 5th August, 2017
  • Aboyne Highland Games
    Aboyne Highland Games
    Aboyne Green
    Saturday 5th August, 2017
  • Aberlour Strathspey Highland Games
    Aberlour Strathspey Highland G...
    Aberlour High School Playing F
    Saturday 5th August, 2017
  • Inverkeithing Highland Games
    Inverkeithing Highland Games
    Inverkeithing
    Saturday 5th August, 2017
  • Bridge Of Allan Highland Games
    Bridge Of Allan Highland Games...
    Games Park
    Sunday 6th August, 2017
  • Isle Of Skye Highland Games
    Isle Of Skye Highland Games
    The Lump
    Wednesday 9th August, 2017
  • Ballater Highland Games
    Ballater Highland Games
    Monaltrie Park
    Thursday 10th August, 2017
  • Assynt Highland Games
    Assynt Highland Games
    Culag Park
    Friday 11th August, 2017
  • Strathpeffer Highland Gathering
    Strathpeffer Highland Gatherin...
    Castle Leod
    Saturday 12th August, 2017
  • Atholl & Breadalbane Highland Gathering
    Atholl & Breadalbane Highland ...
    Wades Park
    Saturday 12th August, 2017
  • Perth Highland Games
    Perth Highland Games
    North Inch,
    Sunday 13th August, 2017
  • Stirling Highland Games
    Stirling Highland Games
    Royal Stuart Way
    Saturday 19th August, 2017
  • Helmsdale Highland Games
    Helmsdale Highland Games
    Couper Park
    Saturday 19th August, 2017
  • Crieff Highland Gathering
    Crieff Highland Gathering
    Market Park
    Sunday 20th August, 2017
  • Argyllshire Gathering (Oban)
    Argyllshire Gathering (Oban)
    Mossfield Park
    Thursday 24th August, 2017
  • Birnam Highland Games
    Birnam Highland Games
    Little Dunkeld
    Saturday 26th August, 2017
  • Strathardle Highland Gathering
    Strathardle Highland Gathering
    Bannerfield
    Saturday 26th August, 2017
  • Lonach Highland Gathering & Games
    Lonach Highland Gathering & Ga...
    Bellabeg Park
    Saturday 26th August, 2017
  • Glenurquhart Highland Games
    Glenurquhart Highland Games
    Blairbeg Park
    Saturday 26th August, 2017
  • Grantown On Spey
    Grantown On Spey
    Heithfield Park
    Sunday 27th August, 2017
  • Braemar Highland Gathering
    Braemar Highland Gathering
    Braemar
    Saturday 2nd September, 2017
  • Blairgowrie & Rattray Highland Games
    Blairgowrie & Rattray Highland...
    Bogles Field
    Sunday 3rd September, 2017
  • Pitlochry Highland Games
    Pitlochry Highland Games
    Recreation Ground
    Saturday 9th September, 2017
  • Invercharron Highland Games
    Invercharron Highland Games
    Balblair Farm
    Saturday 16th September, 2017